Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to The Verse Online. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Introduce Yourself!; Hey, how are ya'!
Topic Started: May 18 2015, 01:09 AM (2,573 Views)
abbey
Member Avatar
Administrator
Include here info about yourself that you think the others might want to know.

Have fun!

-abbey
Posted Image
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

abbey
Member Avatar
Administrator
Hey all!

This is abbey. I am an admin here, so you can contact me (or any of the other admin cronies) if you need anything.

I am a 40-something gal who lives in the USA in the Eastern Standard Time Zone (GMT -5:00).

I am married (for 20+ YEARS!!!), have 2 cute kiddos and am a stay at home mom.

Also a huge insomniac, so sleeping? Not so much. Hence the crazy hours that I am around.

I started RPing back in 2008 and was hooked. I love it! Can't imagine life without my favorite hobby. Well, actually I can, but I believe it would be more of a dystopian concept and quite grim. :o

-abbey
Posted Image

Rabbit
Straight Outta Eavesdown
Hey, I'm Rabbit. I'm newly 31 and I've been roleplaying online since the days of AOL, so... almost 20 years now? Of course, when I was 11 I was passing as an adult, so I have some serious fantasy and sci fi writing experience under my belt.

Some know me from BDV (hi) and I've also RPed on Star Trek, Potter and Romance of the Three Kingdoms boards. Yes, that's ancient China on that last one.

Wind me up and watch me go.